PiBoIdMo challenge

Late in posting but I am excited to say I accomplished the first goal I chose for myself on my path to becoming a published author!  I ended up with more than the thirty ideas and have gone on to another challenge in 2016 of writing a new manuscript each month for all twelve months of 2016!  I am using the ideas I came up with in the PiBoIdMo Challenge as well as ideas from a personal challenge I set for myself (2016) of coming up with a new PB idea (not actually writing a manuscript).

 

 

Leave a Reply

